Epsom Angling Society  
      Matches    Membership    Working Parties    Newsletters    AGM    Waters

Home Page
Our Waters
Club News
Calendar and Match Fixtures
Members' Area
Photographs
Useful Links
Join Us
Login
     Skip Navigation LinksHome Page  
Matches
Articles about matches
Christmas Match, Buffet & Bottle Prizes
Posted by admin on Sunday, June 10, 2018 (PST)
Please let Bill know ASAP if you will be joining us for our popular Christmas Match on Sunday 2nd December, 2018.

Sunday 20/8/17 Match Cancelled
Posted by admin on Saturday, August 19, 2017 (PST)
Unfortunately due to lack of interest the match on Sunday 20th August is cancelled.

John Baxter Memorial Match
Posted by webmaster on Sunday, April 30, 2017 (PST)
A message from Bill.

Winter League Final Details
Posted by admin on Sunday, December 04, 2016 (PST)
Winter league dates and entry details.

Important - Christmas Match
Posted by admin on Wednesday, November 02, 2016 (PST)
Please book in with Bill ASAP if you wish to fish.

Winter League - UPDATED
Posted by admin on Thursday, October 20, 2016 (PST)
Winter league dates 2016/2017

Match date changed
Posted by admin on Thursday, October 20, 2016 (PST)
The match scheduled for 30th October has moved to 23rd October.

Club Matches
Posted by admin on Saturday, August 20, 2016 (PST)
Club Matches on Reffolds Lake. All members welcome to join in.

Basingstoke Canal Championships
Posted by admin on Saturday, July 02, 2016 (PST)
Details about the BCAA Championship Matches

Summer Solstice Match
Posted by admin on Friday, June 03, 2016 (PST)
We are to have a "Summer Solstice" match at Reffolds Copse on Sunday 26th June with B.B.Q supplied by the club. All members are welcome, it's a fun match.
[1]234567>>
New Notices
  • Christmas Match, Buffet & Bottle Prizes
    Please let Bill know ASAP if you will be joining us for our popular Christmas Match on Sunday 2nd December, 2018.

  • In Memorium
    Frank Pollitt ("Lofty")

  • Thank you to those who attended the working party.
    Lots of jobs done today and my grateful thanks to Colin, Mike, John, Peter, Peter and Roy as all worked hard on behalf of our membership.

    Bill


  •  

    New Photos

    Gallery Image: Christmas.jpg
    Christmas.jpg

    Gallery Image: Solstice2017.jpg
    Solstice2017.jpg

    Gallery Image: Winning Pair
    Winning Pair

     

    New Results

  • JuniorForm.pdf
    Junior membership application form.



  •