Epsom Angling Society  
      Matches    Membership    AGM    Newsletters    Working Parties    Waters    Events

Home Page
Our Waters
Club News
Calendar and Match Fixtures
Match Results
Members' Area
Photographs
Useful Links
Join Us
Login
     Skip Navigation LinksHome Page  
AGM
Annual General Meeting
Quiz Answers
Posted by admin on Friday, March 20, 2015 (PST)
The answers to the AGM quiz are in the member's area.

Thank you to Surbiton Angling
Posted by admin on Friday, February 13, 2015 (PST)
The club would like to thank Andy of Surbiton Angling Centre for his generous contribution to the quiz prize.

AGM
Posted by admin on Friday, February 13, 2015 (PST)
Thank you to everyone who came to the AGM.

Quiz
Posted by admin on Tuesday, February 10, 2015 (PST)
There's a typo in one of the anagrams, to make it fair I will mark it as correct for everybody who enters.

QUIZ info and a correction
Posted by ChrisM on Saturday, January 31, 2015 (PST)
A Quiz correction.

AGM Reminder
Posted by admin on Wednesday, January 21, 2015 (PST)
This years AGM is at 8pm on Wednesday 11th February at the Epsom Commons Club.

Thanks to all those who came to the AGM
Posted by admin on Tuesday, February 11, 2014 (PST)
Thanks to all who turned out on a wintery evening.

AGM
Posted by admin on Wednesday, January 08, 2014 (PST)
All members are invited to the Club's AGM on Wednesday 12th February 2014.

AGM
Posted by admin on Thursday, September 26, 2013 (PST)
The AGM is on the 12th of February 2014.

AGM
Posted by admin on Tuesday, January 15, 2013 (PST)
Our AGM is on Wednesday 13th February 2013. All members are invited.
[1]2>>
New Notices
  • Further Midweek Matches
    More midweek matches on Wednesdays 27th May, 10th June and 24th June.

  • Midweek Matches
    Bill is organising a series of midweek matches at Refolds starting on Wednesday 13th May. Other dates to be announced.

  • Forthcoming away match
    There is a club matches on the 24th May at Henfold Lakes.

  •  

    New Photos

    Gallery Image: ChertseyApril14.jpg
    ChertseyApril14.jpg

    Gallery Image: TwoMenInABoat.jpg
    TwoMenInABoat.jpg

    Gallery Image: FallenTree.jpg
    FallenTree.jpg

     

    New Results

  • noresults.pdf
    Wednesday 13th May 2015. Refolds Top Lake
    1st John Kenton 22lb 7oz
    2nd Bill Barker 16b 6oz
    3rd Bob Whelan 12lb 8oz
    6 fished


  • noresults.pdf
    Sunday 26th April 2015. Reffolds Top Lake.
    1st Mike Newland 23lb 8oz
    2nd Gary 19lb 2oz
    3rd Dave 18lb 10oz




  •