Epsom Angling Society  
      Matches    Membership    Working Parties    Newsletters    Waters    AGM    Events

Home Page
Our Waters
Club News
Calendar and Match Fixtures
Match Results
Members' Area
Photographs
Useful Links
Join Us
Login
     Skip Navigation LinksHome Page Match Results  View this content as an RSS feed (RSS 2.0)
Epsom Angling Society Match Results
22ndJune2014.pdf (38,048 bytes)
Posted by admin on Thursday, July 10, 2014 (PST)
Sunday 22nd June Reffolds Top Lake
1st Mike Newland 111lb 8oz
2nd Bill Barker 56lb 8oz
3rd Trevor 41lb 8oz
4th Linda Newland 25lb
4 fished
Download Now...  |  Read More...

8thJune2014.pdf (35,398 bytes)
Posted by admin on Thursday, July 10, 2014 (PST)
Sunday 8th June. Reffolds Bottom Lake
1st Bill Barker 56lb 4oz
1 fished
Download Now...  |  Read More...

13thApril2014.pdf (37,403 bytes)
Posted by admin on Tuesday, April 15, 2014 (PST)
Sunday 13th April. Snake Lake Newdigate
1st N Youldon 63lb 0oz
2nd Jason Luke 55lb 2oz
3rd R Alexander 50lb 8oz
9 fished
Download Now...  |  Read More...

RESULT SHEET 6TH APRIL 2014.pdf (37,209 bytes)
Posted by admin on Monday, April 14, 2014 (PST)
Sunday 6th April 2014. Reffolds Top Lake
1st Mike Newland 83lb 12oz
2nd Joe Flower 81lb 0oz
3rd Bozzy Beard 49lb 12oz
11 fished
Download Now...  |  Read More...

WinterLeagueFinal.pdf (76,692 bytes)
Posted by admin on Monday, March 03, 2014 (PST)
Final Results of the Winter League 2013 - 2014

1st Mike Newland with 38 points and 117lb 09oz
2nd Bozzy Beard with 32 points and 95lb 03oz
3rd Roy Allibone with 32 points and 68lb 15oz
Download Now...  |  Read More...

2ndMarch2014.pdf (62,612 bytes)
Posted by admin on Monday, March 03, 2014 (PST)
Sunday 2nd March. Winter League Round 6.
Reffolds Bottom Lake
1st Bozzy Beard 22lb 12oz
2nd Mike Newland 14lb 8oz
3rd Roy Allibone 5lb 5oz
6 fished
Download Now...  |  Read More...

23rdFebruary2014.pdf (67,994 bytes)
Posted by admin on Thursday, February 27, 2014 (PST)
Sunday 23rd February. Reffolds Top Lake
Winter League Round 5.
1st John Oliver 23lb 0oz
2nd Mike Newland 22lb 0oz
3rd Bozzy Beard 21lb 9oz
12 fished
Download Now...  |  Read More...

2ndFebruary2014.pdf (78,444 bytes)
Posted by admin on Tuesday, February 04, 2014 (PST)
Sunday 2nd February. Winter League Round 4.
Reffolds Bottom Lake
1st John Wood 15lb 6oz
2nd Mike Newland 10lb 2oz
3rd Roy Allibone 8lb 14oz
8 fished
Download Now...  |  Read More...

19thJanuary2013.pdf (64,562 bytes)
Posted by admin on Friday, January 24, 2014 (PST)
Sunday 19th January. Winter League Round 3
Reffolds Top Lake
1st John Wood 24lb 00oz
2nd Mike Newland 22lb 10oz
3rd Bob Smith 22lb 00oz
9 fished


Download Now...  |  Read More...

15thDecember2013.pdf (72,699 bytes)
Posted by admin on Wednesday, December 18, 2013 (PST)
Sunday 15th December. Winter League Rnd 2. Reffolds Bottom Lake.
1st Mike Newland 13lb 9oz
2nd Roy Stoyle 8lb 11oz
3rd Tony Aldworth 8lb 10oz
11 fished
Download Now...  |  Read More...
[1]2...1314>>
Page 1 of 14
Content Copyright Epsom Angling Society 2010- 2014